Lab members

Principal Investigator



Evelyn Yim

Dr. Evelyn Yim

Department of Chemical Engineering

200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
N2L 3G1

evelyn.yim1@gmail.com 



Lab Members

Left to Right    
Back row:  Grace, Rizwan, John, Erica, Evelyn, Yuan
Front row:  Sabrina, Laura, Christine
Current Members

  Postdoc                                          

                                                                                       



Muhammad Rizwan
Aung Moe Zaw
m5rizwan@uwaterloo.ca
azaw@uwaterloo.ca



PhD
Student





Yuan Yao



yuan.yao@uwaterloo.ca





Yiran Zhou

y528zhou@uwaterloo.ca






Yejin Jeong

y6jeong@uwaterloo.ca





Deepak Jain


deepak.jain@uwaterloo.ca


Masters
Students





Yizheng Yuan



yizheng.yuan@uwaterloo.ca


Research 
Assistants




Grace pohan



gpohan@edu.uwaterloo.ca


Undergraduate
Student





Sabrina Mattiassi



smattiassi@uwaterloo.ca




Sarah Wen-Hui Chan

sw4chan@edu.uwaterloo.ca

                                                        

Past Members


Ahn Tuan Nguyen


Jerome Zhi Wen Goh


Sang Joon Ahn


Akshaya Srinivasan


Jia Yi Yao


Sean Tan


Amanda Choo


Jing Jin


Seep


Andrew Yu Keat Khor 


Jocelyn Teo


Seok Hong Goh


Aung Aung Kywe Moe


Kang Yang


Shaman Xia


Azita Gorji


Ken Goh


Shavari Sathe


Ben Kim Kiat Teo


Kenneth Tan


Shawn Wei Loong Ho


Brian Johnson Fung Ngan


Kristy Purnamawati


Soh Zeom Yow


Brian Teo


Lesley Chan


Soneela Ankam


Bryan Ming Xun Chua


Li Xiang Liew


Sophia So


Celine Stoecklin


Lynn Wen Xin Lim


Soumaya Zaghdoud


Cheng Lee Wong


Marek Kukumberg


Stephanie Koo


Chin Min Toh


Marie Cutiongco


Sum Thai Wong


Chong Hao Yap


Martin Ng


Vicki Xin Ping Wong


Christine Giam


Mie Yamamoto


Waylon Leong


Daniel Wong


Ming Hao Tan


Wen Jie Lim


Dawn Neo


Ming Yi Leow


Xiang Qian Chan


Eli Slaughter


Mun Yee Chiam


Yamini Ramgopal


Eliza Li Shan Fong


Nathaniel Shen


Yier Li


Emmanuelle Nguyen


Pui Haan Chang


Yong Qiang Luo 


Ervi Sju


Royden Choo


YuKai Zeng


Hannah Thi Minh Hieu Nguyen


Salma Jalal


Zheng Jie Ng

Hao Zhang

Sandip Mahapatra

Janson Tann 


Sandy Lim


Miyeon Noh

John Tse
     
     Laura Edmonds