Lab members

Principal Investigator





Dr. Evelyn Yim

Department of Chemical Engineering

200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
N2L 3G1

evelyn.yim1@gmail.com
eyim@uwaterloo.ca 





Lab Members


Left to Right    
Back row:  Yuan, Yejin, Sabrina
Middle row:  Moe, Fan, Josh
Front row:  Sutej, Wesley, Linan, Evelyn
Current Members



PhD Students


Yuan Yao 

yuan.yao@uwaterloo.ca 

 

 Yejin Jeong

 y6jeong@uwaterloo.ca

 

Dency David

d4david@uwaterloo.ca 

 

 

 

Masters Students

 

 


 Sabrina Mattiassi

 smattiassi@uwaterloo.ca


Linan Cui

l27cui@uwaterloo.ca

 

 Wesley Luu

 wesley.luu@uwaterloo.ca

 

Fan Feng

f25feng@uwaterloo.ca

 



Undergraduate Students




 Michael Tong

 kmtong@uwaterloo.ca

Research Assistants


 

 

 Sutej Dayal

 s4dayal@uwaterloo.ca

Joshua Kunihiro

jkikunih@uwaterloo.ca

Past Members

Left to Right    
Back row:  Grace, Rizwan, John, Erica, Evelyn, Yuan
Front row:  Sabrina, Laura, Christine

Soneela Ankam

Wen Jie Lim

Akshaya Srinivasan

Sang Joon Ahn

Sandy Lim

Celine Stoecklin

Xiang Qian Chan

Lynn Wen Xin Lim

Kenneth Tan

Lesley Chan

Yong Qiang Luo

Sean Tan

Pui Haan Chang

Rebecca Mac

Ming Hao Tan

Bryan Ming Xun Chua

Sandip Mahapatra

Janson Tann

Mun Yee Chiam

Aung Aung Kywe Moe

Brian Teo

Amanda Choo

Dawn Neo

Jocelyn Teo

Royden Choo

Brian Johnson Fung Ngan

Ben Kim Kiat Teo

Marie Cutiongco

Martin Ng

Chin Min Toh

Laura Edmonds

Zheng Jie Ng

John Tse

Eliza Li Shan Fong

Ahn Tuan Nguyen

Daniel Wong

Christine Giam

Emmanuelle Nguyen

Cheng Lee Wong

Ken Goh

Hannah Thi Minh Hieu Nguyen

Vicki Xin Ping Wong

Seok Hong Goh

Miyeon Noh

Shaman Xia

Jerome Zhi Wen Goh

Nathan Ou

Lexie Xi

Azita Gorji

Grace Pohan

Mie Yamamoto

Shawn Wei Loong Ho

Kristy Purnamawati

Jia Yi Yao

Deepak Jain

Yamini Ramgopal

Sum Thai Wong

Chong Hao Yap

Salma Jalal

Jonathan Rasmussen

Kang Yang

Jing Jin

Muhammad Rizwan

Soh Zeom Yow

Andrew Yu Keat Khor

Shavari Sathe

Soumaya Zaghdoud

Stephanie Koo

Erica Sharp

Aung Moe Zaw

Marek Kukumberg

Nathaniel Shen

YuKai Zeng

Waylon Leong

Ervi Sju

Hao Zhang

Ming Yi Leow

Eli Slaughter

Yiran Zhou

Yier Li

Sophia So


Li Xiang Liew

Seep