Lab members

Principal Investigator



Evelyn Yim

Dr. Evelyn Yim

Department of Chemical Engineering

200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
N2L 3G1

evelyn.yim1@gmail.com 



Lab Members
Lab members

Left to Right    
Front row:  Tuan, Bryan, Xiang Quan, Kenneth
Middle row:  Marie, Seok Hong, Evelyn, Azita, Sharvari, Dawn 
Back row:  Marek, Kim Kiat, Rizwan, Sum Thai, Daniel
Current Members
Postdocs
Muhammad Rizwan
m5rizwan@uwaterloo.ca
PhD Students
Celine Stoecklin
Seep
Sharvari Sathe
Shaman Xia
celine.stoecklin@nus.edu.sg
seep@u.nus.edu
a0089337@nus.edu.sg
shuminxia@nus.edu.sg
Masters Students

Grace Pohan
John Tse
Laura Edmonds
gpohan@uwaterloo.ca
tse.jwt@gmail.com
lamacedm@uwaterloo.ca

Research Assistant

Undergraduate Student 

Erica Sharp

Sabrina Mattiassi

emsharp@edu.uwaterloo.ca

smattiassi@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Past Members

Ahn Tuan Nguyen Jerome Zhi Wen Goh Sandip Mahapatra
Akshaya Srinivasan Jia Yi Yao Sandy Lim
Amanda Choo Jing Jin Sang Joon Ahn
Andrew Yu Keat Khor  Jocelyn Teo Sean Tan
Aung Aung Kywe Moe Kang Yang Seok Hong Goh
Azita Gorji Ken Goh Shawn Wei Loong Ho
Ben Kim Kiat Teo Kenneth Tan Soh Zeom Yow
Brian Johnson Fung Ngan Kristy Purnamawati Soneela Ankam
Brian Teo Lesley Chan Sophia So
Bryan Ming Xun Chua Li Xiang Liew Soumaya Zaghdoud
Cheng Lee Wong Lynn Wen Xin Lim Stephanie Koo
Chin Min Toh Marek Kukumberg Sum Thai Wong
Chong Hao Yap Marie Cutiongco Vicki Xin Ping Wong
Christine Giam Martin Ng Waylon Leong
Daniel Wong Mie Yamamoto Wen Jie Lim
Dawn Neo Ming Hao Tan Xiang Qian Chan
Eliza Li Shan Fong Ming Yi Leow Yamini Ramgopal
Emmanuelle Nguyen Mun Yee Chiam Yier Li
Ervi Sju Nathaniel Shen Yong Qiang Luo 
Hannah Thi Minh Hieu Nguyen Pui Haan Chang YuKai Zeng
Hao Zhang Royden Choo Zheng Jie Ng
Jason Tann Salma Jalal